Gallia Palace Hotel | Dove siamo

37th Golf-Weeks 'Gallia Palace Open – Relais & Châteaux'

Sunday 20th May
Arrival of participants
7.30 p.m. welcome Cocktail at the Gallia Palace Hotel

Monday 21st May
At your disposal for golf practice and relax on the beach

Tuesday 22nd May
“COPPA BELLETTINI GOLF SHOP – PUNTA ALA” Chapman Greensome

Wednesday 23rd May
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Thursday 24th May

“FATTORIA DI SAN FELO VINI DELLA MAREMMA"
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

 Friday 25th May

Day off on the beach or golf practice

Saturday 26th May

“COPPA IVAL FINE VICTUALS TYPICAL OF MAREMMA”
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

7.30 p.m. cocktail and Prizegiving for the 1st week
8.30 p.m. Gala Dinner with Dance

Sunday 27th May
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Monday 28th May
"COPPA ANDREA BEYER & OLAF VON REITZENSTEIN"
18 Holes Stableford Hcp 0-18; 19-34

Tuesday 29th May
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

 Wednesday 30th May
COPPA GOLF HAMBURG (Sponsor Families: Hebbel, Kremp, Maser)
18 Holes Stableford Hcp 0-18; 19-34

8.00 p.m. Typical Maremma Style dinner at our restaurant "la Pagoda"

Thursday 31th May

Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Friday 1st June
“COPPA SPUMANTI CA' DEL BOSCO"
Greensome/Auswahldrive

Saturday 2nd June
Day off on the beach
7.30 p.m. Cocktail and Prizegiving
8.30 p.m. Gala Diner with dance

Sunday 3rd June
End of the 36th Golf-Weeks


Golf Weeks