Gallia Palace Hotel | Dove siamo

42nd International Golf Tournament Gallia Palace Open – Relais & Châteaux

  • Dates: 09 – 23 Sep, 2018

Sunday 9th September
Arrival of participants
8.00 p.m. welcome Cocktail at the Gallia Palace Hotel

Monday 10th September
At your disposal for golf practice and relax on the beach

Tuesday 11th September

“COPPA BELLETTINI GOLF SHOP – PUNTA ALA” 4 balls better ball

Wednesday 12th September
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Thursday 13th September
“COPPA HOTEL DER BAER, ELLMAU-TYROL” 18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

8.00 p.m. "Wild boar party dinner" at our restaurant "la Pagoda"

Friday 14th September
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Saturday 15th September
“COPPA CHIANTI CLASSICO MARCHESE MAZZEI” GREENSOME

8.00 p.m. Cocktail and Prize giving for the 1st Week
8.30 p.m. Gala Dinner with dance

Sunday 16th September

Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Monday 17th September 

GARA SVIZZERA J. KRESSIG
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

Tuesday 18th September
Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Wednsday 19thh September
“COPPA OIL MILL S. LUIGI CALDANA (GR)
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34

Thuersday 20 September

Day off on the beach or for golf practice

Friday 21st September
“COPPA CHAMPAGNE MOET & CHANDON”
18 Holes Stableford, Hcp 0-18; 19-34


Saturday 22nd September

Day off on the beach or for golf practice

7.30 p.m. Cocktail and Prize giving

8.30 p.m. Gala Dinner with dance

Sunday 23rd September

End of the 42nd Golf-Weeks International Golf Tournament

 

Golf Weeks